Contact Us

We teach, learn, lead and serve, connecting people with the University of Wisconsin, and engaging with them in transforming lives and communities.

 

Area 15 - Extension Area Director Cindy Sarkady

Cindy Sarkady
Area Extension Director
262-689-4101
cindy.sarkday@uwex.edu

kohlman-2015

Tina Kohlman 
Dairy & Livestock Agent
920-929-3171
tina.kohlman@uwex.edu

amanda11a

Amanda Miller
FoodWIse Coordinator
Family Living Educator
920-929-3174
amanda.miller@uwex.edu

 


 

pamelanelsoncompressed07

Pamela Nelson
FoodWIse Educator
920-929-3174
pamela.nelson@uwex.edu


loretta_ortizribbing-2016-425x640

Loretta Ortiz-Ribbing, PhD
Area Crops & Soils Agent
920 929-3171
loretta.ortizribbing@uwex.edu

pattypercy07-web-photo

Patty Percy
Community Garden Coordinator
920-929-3171
patty.percy@uwex.edu


 

Melanie Phillips
FoodWIse Educator
920-929-3182
Melanie.phillips@uwex.edu

 

Vacant
4-H/Youth Program Coordinator
920-929-3170

 

michelletidemann07-web-photoShelley Tidemann
Family Living Educator
920-929-3174
michelle.tidemann@uwex.edu


dianahammertscheschlok07-web-photo

Diana Hammer
Community Resource
Development Educator
920-929-3173
diana.hammer@uwex.edu


 

Program Assistants

tinaephotoa

Tina Engelhardt
920-929-3171
tina.engelhardt@uwex.edu

annkaiser07-web-photo-2

Ann Kaiser
920-929-3170
ann.kaiser@ces.uwex.edu

Kelly Lamb

Kelly Lamb
920-929-3173
kelly.lamb@ces.uwex.edu 


 

Fond du Lac County UW-Extension
Room 227 Administration/Extension Bldg
400 University Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2998
Phone: 920-929-3170
Fax: 920-929-3181
711 for Relay

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Fond du Lac County UW-Extension office brochure(2 Pages PDF)
Fond du Lac County UW-Extension office brochure – Español

 

Click Below to Share