Contact Us

We teach, learn, lead and serve, connecting people with the University of Wisconsin, and engaging with them in transforming lives and communities.

Area 15 Extension Director Cindy Sarkady
Cindy Sarkady
Area Extension Director
262-689-4101
cindy.sarkday@uwex.edu

Diana Hammer, Bilingual Community Development Educator, Fond du Lac County Extension

Diana Hammer
Community Resource
Development Educator
920-929-3173
diana.hammer@uwex.edu

Tina Kohlman, Livestock and Diary Extension Agent, Fond du Lac County

Tina Kohlman 
Dairy & Livestock Agent
920-929-3171
tina.kohlman@uwex.edu

Amy Mangan-Fisher, 4-H Coordinator, Fond du Lac County Extension
Amy Mangan-Fischer
4-H Program Coordinator
920-929-3170
amy.manganfischer@ces.uwex.edu

photo of Amanda Miller, Family Living Educator & FoodWIse Coordinator

Amanda Miller
FoodWIse Coordinator
Family Living Educator
920-929-3174
amanda.miller@uwex.edu

Pamela Nelson, FoodWIse Educator, Fond du Lac County Extension
Pamela Nelson
FoodWIse Educator
920-929-3174
pamela.nelson@uwex.edu

Patty Percy, Community Garden Coordinator, Fond du Lac Extension

Patty Percy
Community Garden Coordinator
920-929-3171
patty.percy@uwex.edu

Melanie Philips, FoodWIse Educator, Fond du Lac County Extension

Melanie Phillips
FoodWIse Educator
920-929-3182
Melanie.phillips@uwex.edu

Michelle Tidemann, Human Development and Relationships Educator, Fond du Lac Extension

Shelley Tidemann
Family Living Educator
920-929-3174
michelle.tidemann@uwex.edu

Vacant
Area Crops & Soils Agent
920 929-3171
Vacant
Positive Youth Development Educator (Bilingual)
920-929-3170

 

Program Assistants

Pam Bartoli, Fond du Lac Extension Administrative Assistant Tina Engelhardt, Fond du Lac Extension Administrative Assistant Ann Kaiser, Administrative Assistant, Fond du Lac County Extension Kelly Lamb, Administrative Assistant, Fond du Lac County Extension
Pam Bartoli
920-929-3174
pamela.bartoli@uwex.edu
Tina Engelhardt
920-929-3171
tina.engelhardt@uwex.edu
Ann Kaiser
920-929-3170
ann.kaiser@ces.uwex.edu
Kelly Lamb
920-929-3173
kelly.lamb@ces.uwex.edu 

Fond du Lac County UW-Extension
Room 227 Administration/Extension Bldg
400 University Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2998
Phone: 920-929-3170
Fax: 920-929-3181
711 for Relay

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

UW-Extension office brochure 2018 (2 Pages, PDF)
UW-Extension office brochure Spanish 2018 – Español

 

Click Below to Share