Staff Directory

Fond du Lac County UW-Extension
Room 227 Administration/Extension Bldg
400 University Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2998
Phone: 920-929-3170
Fax: 920-929-3181
711 for Relay

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Fond du Lac County UW-Extension Office Brochure (2 pgs, PDF)
Fond du Lac County UW-Extension Office Brochure – Español
Office Staff Photos

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Tina Kohlman Dairy & Livestock Agent 920-929-3171 tina.kohlman@ces.uwex.edu
Amanda Miller WNEP Coordinator/Family Living Educator 920-929-3174 amanda.miller@ces.uwex.edu
Pamela Nelson Nutrition Educator 920-929-3174 pamela.nelson@ces.uwex.edu
Loretta Ortiz-Ribbing, PhD Crops & Soils Area Agent 920-929-3171 loretta.ortizribbing@ces.uwex.edu
Araceli (Shelly) Oswald Bilingual 4-H Youth Development Assistant 920-929-3170 araceli.oswald@ces.uwex.edu
Patty Percy Community Garden Coordinator 920-929-3171 patty.percy@ces.uwex.edu
Denise Retzleff Professor – 4-H Youth Development Educator, Co-Department Head 920-929-3170 denise.retzleff@ces.uwex.edu
Shelley Tidemann Family Living Educator,
Co-Department Head
920-929-3174 michelle.tidemann@ces.uwex.edu
Diana Tscheschlok Community Resource Development Educator 920-929-3173 diana.tscheschlok@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Tina Engelhardt County Support Staff 920-929-3171 tina.engelhardt@ces.uwex.edu
Angela Folske County Support Staff 920-929-3174 angela.folske@ces.uwex.edu
Ann Kaiser County Support Staff 920-929-3170 ann.kaiser@ces.uwex.edu
Kelly Lamb County Support Staff  920-929-3173 kelly.lamb@ces.uwex.edu

 

Click Below to Share