Contact Us

We teach, learn, lead and serve, connecting people with the University of Wisconsin, and engaging with them in transforming lives and communities.

 

kohlman-2015

Tina Kohlman 
Dairy & Livestock Agent
920-929-3171
tina.kohlman@uwex.edu

amanda11a

Amanda Miller
FoodWIse Coordinator
Family Living Educator
920-929-3174
amanda.miller@uwex.edu

pamelanelsoncompressed07

Pamela Nelson
FoodWIse Educator
920-929-3174
pamela.nelson@uwex.edu



 

loretta_ortizribbing-2016-425x640

Loretta Ortiz-Ribbing, PhD
Crops & Soils Agents
920 929-3171
loretta.ortizribbing@uwex.edu

oswald-araceli-2014

Araceli (Shelly) Oswald
4-H/Youth Development Assistant
920-929-3170
araceli.oswald@uwex.edu

pattypercy07-web-photo

Patty Percy
Community Garden Coordinator
920-929-3171
patty.percy@uwex.edu


deniseretzleff07-web-photo

Denise Retzleff
4-H/Youth Development Educator
Co-Depart. Head
920-929-3170
denise.retzleff@uwex.edu

michelletidemann07-web-photoShelley Tidemann
Family Living Educator
Co-Depart. Head
920-929-3174
michelle.tidemann@uwex.edu

dianahammertscheschlok07-web-photoDiana Tscheschlok
Community Resource
Development Educator
920-929-3173
diana.tscheschlok@uwex.edu


 

Program Assistants

tinaephotoa

Tina Engelhardt
920-929-3171
tina.engelhardt@uwex.edu

folske_angela_2014

Angela Folske
920-929-3174
angela.folske@uwex.edu

annkaiser07-web-photo-2

Ann Kaiser
920-929-3170
ann.kaiser@ces.uwex.edu

Kelly Lamb
920-929-3173
kelly.lamb@ces.uwex.edu 


 

Fond du Lac County UW-Extension
Room 227 Administration/Extension Bldg
400 University Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2998
Phone: 920-929-3170
Fax: 920-929-3181
711 for Relay

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Fond du Lac County UW-Extension Office Brochure (2 Pages PDF)
Fond du Lac County UW-Extension Office Brochure – Español

 

Click Below to Share